User Role Permissions

Avatar
by Ilya
Follow

Here is a brief overview of each user permission, and what restrictions each role comes with.

Each category is color-coded based on a general category:

  Company Admin Store Manager Regional Manager Recruiter
Create a new manager Yes Yes Yes No
Edit & Delete a manager Yes No No No
Edit templates Yes No No No
Share locations with other managers
Yes Yes Yes No
Can "Add New Hire" in Onboarding Yes Yes Yes No
Can view sensitive applicant information in Onboarding Yes No No No
Can request new resources (Locations, Jobs, Documents) Yes No No No
Can re-issue Onboarding documents Yes No No No
Can boost a job Yes No No No